/
/
关于我们
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

关于我们公司

OEMMEBI在这个质量为王的时代,品质已成为众人最为紧要的诉求,用最好的产品塑造最完美的自己,是一切智者的选择,而早在1978年,年轻的(创始人)凭借过人的智慧和天赋洞察了这一切,从一开始选择投身健身器材行业,就将打造最好的品质作为生产的首要理念和承诺,OEMMEBI品牌高端健身器械,这个自1978年创立于意大利威尼斯的品牌,已经在成就梦想,精工细作,护航健康的路上走过了40年。

随着经济的发展和现代人对高品质生活的追求,健身早已成为时尚且普遍的一种休闲方式。如何让健身更加专业和舒适,如何让人们真正从健身中获得乐趣,从而热爱健身呢?(创始人)知道这一切没那么简单,市面上的健身器材、场所、课程琳琅满目,要想在激烈的市场竞争中获得一席之地,必须把产品质量做到最好!
 
1985年冬季的一个晚上,(创始人)偶然一次机会看到众多损坏废弃的健身器械堆在一起,他找到了突破公司发展的方向:做高端的,经久耐用的健身器械。通过简约的设计提升使用舒适度,通过对原材料的把关和改良延长其寿命,用专业留住每一个健身爱好者的心,打造出具有忠诚客户的品牌。他这样想,也这样做了,并且不断坚持了40年,从材料选择到总体设计组装,每一个环节都由专业人士亲自把关。纯粹意大利专业设计、精工细作的匠人精神、细致全面的客户服务,每一项都让OEMMEBI品牌逐渐成为了行业中的领跑者!
 
 
我们的使命
团队
产品
领导能力
改变和坚持自我
让健身成为你的习惯是我们的使命!这是健身企业在健身领域的信念追求。当公司实现这个信念时,我们将从自己做起,改变并坚持它。
专业团队
每一天,我们都期待着更高更远的未来,不断前进,加倍自信。团队合作是成功的保证,专注使我们更好。我们有40多年的经验。我们愿意接受新的挑战,相信明天会更好。

高标准、高质量
我们追求高质量、高质量、高效率的宗旨。高品质是我们的追求,客户满意是我们的承诺。只有坚持高标准,追求高质量,我们才能拥有今天一切。
健身器材
卓越的领导
优秀的领导和完善的管理体系,每一个细节都是成功的另一面。

0
公司历史(年)
0
产品数量
0
公司职员
0
合作伙伴
CEO
此区域可以进行全面编辑,让您有机会介绍自己,您的网站,产品或服务。
经理
此区域可以进行全面编辑,让您有机会介绍自己,您的网站,产品或服务。
助理
此区域可以进行全面编辑,让您有机会介绍自己,您的网站,产品或服务。

快速链接

订阅

输入您的邮箱,我们会及时与您联系
版权  OEMMEBI 保留所有权利。

联系我们


  电话: + 86-513-8572 8903
  传真:+ 86-513-8572 8905
  电子信箱:sales@ironmaster-group.com
   地址:江苏省南通市崇川路21号,中国,P.C:226006
其他品牌

• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
/
/
About Us
You are here: Home » About Us

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

 OEMMEBI In today’s world, quality matters the most and has become the most essential demand of the public. Therefore, it is the choice of all wise man to make a perfect self with the best products. Yet, as early as 1978, its young founder had, based on his outstanding wisdom and talent, gained a keen insight into it, and had taken, since the first day he decided to devote himself to the fitness equipment industry, best quality as the principle ideal and promise in production. OEMMEBI high-end fitness equipment, a brand founded in Venice, Italy since 1978, has spent 40 years in the road of realizing its dream, working for refinement and perfection and safeguarding health.

With the development of economy and the pursuit of modern people on high-quality life, fitness has long been a fashionable and common way of leisure. How can fitness be more professional and comfortable? How people can really gain fun from fitness and love fitness? The founder knows that it is not that simple. There are various kinds of fitness equipment, venues and courses in the market. If one wants to win its place in the fierce market competition, it must provide products with excellent quality.

In a winter evening in 1985, the founder accidentally saw tons of waste fitness equipment that were piled up. Since then, he found the direction for breakthrough of the company’s development, that is to make high-end and durable fitness equipment. He intends to improve comfort through simple design, lengthen product life with strict control over raw material and win the heart of every fitness fan with professionalism. He thought of it, and he did so. He insisted on this principle for 40 years. Every link in the process, from material selection to overall design and assembly, is controlled by a professional person. Pure Italian professional design, refined craftsmanship and considerate customer service gradually make OEMMEBI brand a leader in the industry.
OUR MISSION
TEAM
PRODUCTS
LEADERSHIP
Change and perseverance start from the self.
It's our mission to make fitness your habit! This is the belief pursuit of fitness enterprises in the field. When the company carries out this belief, we will start from ourselves by changing and sticking to it.

Professional team
Every day, we are looking forward to a higher and farther future, constantly moving forward, doubling self-confidence. Teamwork is the guarantee of success, and focus makes us better. We have more than 40 years of experience. We are willing to take on new challenges and believe that tomorrow will be better.

High standard, high quality
We pursue the purpose of high quality, high quality and high efficiency. High quality is our pursuit and customer satisfaction is our commitment. Only by adhering to high standards and pursuing high quality can we have everything we have now.
Excellent leadership
With excellent leadership and perfect management system, every detail will be the other side of success.

0
Company History ( years )
0
Product Quantity
0
Company Employee
0
Cooperative Partner
CEO
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or services.
MANAGER
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or services.
ASSISTANT
This area can be fully edited and gives you the opportunity to introduce yourself, your website, your products or services.

QUALIK LINKS

SUBSCRIBE

Enter your mailbox, the first time to check our new developments.
Copyright   OEMMEBI Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 

FIND US

 Tel:+86-513-8572 8903
  Fax:+86-513-8572 8905
 E-mail:sales@ironmaster-group.com
   Address: NO.21 Chongchuan Road,Nantong Jiangsu,China P.C:226006